Alabama PRSA

Welcome to the Alabama Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America - the #1 resource for PR professionals in Alabama.

Not a member? Alabama PRSA membership has it’s perks! For only $95 annually, in addition to national PRSA dues, you receive:

  • At least 10 FREE meetings w/food each year
  • Direct access to 150 of the top local PR pros
  • Link to the best local PR job opportunities
  • More than 50 live or on-demand webinars annually
  • Subscriptions to national periodicals: PR Tactics and PR Strategies

Have questions? Our president, Kevin Storr, APR, would love to hear from you. His email is To see national membership rates and discounts visit


Hello friends,

One of the best benefits of being a PRSA member is also likely one of the most overlooked. There are more than 60 FREE webinars available to members every year. Some are live. Some are on demand. The live ones become the on demand ones so you never miss an opportunity to learn. Here are just a couple live webinars on the horizon:

June 2 - Real Change Management in Real Time

June 16 - Building Consensus with Executives

And as a reminder - these webinars are FREE to members. Visit to check out the calendar and the live, as well as, on demand selections. The only thing a member is required to spend - is time.

Happy learning,
Kevin Storr, APR
Alabama PRSA President